My 100th Post

Here’s an excerpt from Getting Tackled, the second novel in the “Playing the Game” series – release date 1st June 2014 on Amazon.
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21406138-getting-tackled—2nd-quarter

“He came to me then, kneeling on the bed before me. He grasped my shoulders, supporting me as he bent down for a deep kiss. It was sensual and gentle; not the type of kiss I was expecting. He lifted his head, his eyes watching mine almost like he was assessing if I was ready. I was as ready as I was ever going to be.

He stared at me with a smouldering look and casually hooked his thumbs under the shoe-string straps of my nightie to ease them off my shoulders, down to my elbows. He smiled wickedly as he eyed my now-revealed breasts. Not satisfied with me being half-naked, his fingers lazily pushed the straps lower, until they fell from my arms and the red silky garment sat in a pool around me.”

Book 2 Cover and title bigger ball

5 comments

Leave a Reply

