Update re my series “Playing the Game”

My 4 quarter series “Playing the Game” looks like it’s going into Overtime! (a 5th book).

I am almost at the end of book #3, but there is still a lot of story to play out and I now know it won’t all fit into the remaining book #4.

I know readers are getting sick of series and that’s why I have and will continue to make each book a standalone. I always thought this story would only encompass one book, but it’s out of my hands – my characters have definitely taken over.

Book 1 Cover and Title          Book 2 Cover Final

Leave a Reply

