Excerpt from Getting Tackled

Love this scene from Book #2 Getting Tackled

After removing my blouse and skirt, he nodded. “Everything.” He wanted me totally nude, no stockings or shoes.

I hesitated for a moment, before complying. Still seated, he motioned for me to turn around, which I did. Almost immediately his hands were on me.

As I had been expecting this, I didn’t react or move, instead closed my eyes and savoured the feeling of his hands on my behind. They opened with awe however, as I felt his mouth, his lips, as he rained tiny kisses all over both cheeks.

With his hands on my hips, I felt him move as he stood up behind me and then continue his gentle assault up the length of my spine. He finished with the same intimate kisses on the back of my neck, as I shuddered with delight. He had discovered early on, that this spot was my undoing.

I felt his breath near my ear. “How exactly, were you going to make it up to me?”

132756ppklmid100866dp30007

Leave a Reply

