Sneak Peek * Full Time * Playing the Game Series * Lorraine Loveit

Reading Writing and Book Reviews

Sneak Peek

From an Author and her Muse

Full Time – Book 4

Playing the Game Series

Author Lorraine Loveit

Line-roses-Red

This should help give me some motivation for a sex scene – thanks Steve Boyd

His sexy chuckle next to my ear affected me more than I cared to admit. Then he was nibbling at my lobe before coming around to kiss that hollow spot at the base of my throat.

“I can feel your pulse racing beneath my lips.” His words were muffled as he continued to gently coax a pleasurable reaction from my body.

1920374_861268780584152_9062353345846172094_n

Line-roses-Red

Playing the Game Series

Australian Football League Players, Police Dectives, and a Stalker… OH MY!

Head to Perth Australia for an EROTIC Adventure

with

At least a DOM or Two…

Lorraine's League Banner

Get Ramped up for FULL TIME,
Releasing January 2015!

Til then… Enjoy the 1st book of
PLAYING THE GAME SERIES

FREE FREE FREE FREE

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

